Road Committee


  • Meetings are held on the first Monday of every other month (unless the first Monday falls on a holiday). Please contact the Road and Bridge Department for the most up-to-date meeting information.
  • Land Use / Road and Bridge Facility Meeting Room
  • 111 Mall Road
    Ridgway, CO 81432
  • Resolution 2017-004 states that the Road Committee shall be "comprised of two members from each of three County Commissioner Districts, plus one member appointed at-large, for a total of seven members" 
  • Quorum shall be three members
Agendas, Minutes and Reports


Road Committee membership is seven members: two from each Commissioner District, and one member appointed at-large. All members serve a three-year term in office. Current members are:
Name Contact Information Term Expires
Henry Jupille
District 1 January 31, 2020
Pete Harris
District 1 January 31, 2019
Don Mort
District 2  January 31, 2020
Ted Wolfe
District 2 January 31, 2019
Vince Snowbarger
District 3
January 31, 2020
Craig Fetterolf
District 3 January 31, 2019